Loading
Flat View
Friday, August 01, 2014

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Delta Alumni Chapter Meeting (Tue. 3 Jun, 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Delta Alumni Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, June 3, 10:00 a.m.

Planters Bank in Indianola

Guest Speaker, MUW President Jim Borsig

Light Refreshments Provided by Alumna Adelaide Fletcher

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

GTR Young Alumni Social (Tue. 10 Jun, 2014 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

GTR Alumni Social Hour (Starkville)

Tuesday, June 10, 5:30 p.m.

Zorba’s

Development & Alumni staff will be present to welcome everyone

Food & Drinks are a Dutch treat

Saturday, June 14, 2014

New York Picnic & Alumni Gathering (Sat. 14 Jun, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

New York Picnic & Alumni Gathering

Saturday, June 14, 10:00 a.m. (Brunch); 12:00 p.m. (Picnic)

The Penthouse at Radio City Apartments (Brunch); Central Park (Picnic)

Guest of Honor, MUW President Jim Borsig

Complimentary Brunch provided by Foundation; Ticketed Lunch at Picnic - nymspicnic.com

Atlanta Picnic & Alumni Gathering (Sat. 14 Jun, 2014 10:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Atlanta Picnic & Alumni Gathering

Saturday, June 14, 10:30 a.m. (Picnic); Sunday, June 15, 12:30 p.m. (Brunch)

Chastain Park (Picnic); Café Lily (Brunch)

Development & Alumni staff will be present to welcome everyone

Ticketed Lunch at Picnic – mssocietyofga.org; Brunch is a Dutch treat

Saturday, June 21, 2014

DC Picnic (Sat. 21 Jun, 2014 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

DC Picnic

Saturday, June 21, 3:00 p.m.

National Mall at Henry Bacon Ball Field

Development & Alumni staff will be present to welcome everyone

Ticketed Lunch at Picnic

Search Calendar

Event Snapshots

Click on the Images to Enlarge and for Captions

1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439