Loading
Events under 'Academic Calendar'
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Classes Begin

For the complete Academic Calendar, visit the Registrar's website: www.muw.edu/registrar.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
This event does not repeat

HPG Brown Bag: Is Graduate School for Me?

If you're considering graduate school, join us as we discuss important issues related to the decision, including finance, assistantships, and selecting programs.

This event is part of the History, Political Science and Geography department's Brown Bag series. It is open to all MUW students, regardless of major. The workshop will be held in the Painter Hall student lounge (first floor) from 12-1. Feel free to drop in and out as your schedule requires. Bring your lunch, we'll provide snacks and drinks!

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HPG Brown Bag: Is Law School for Me?

Ever considered going to law school but not sure what it would entail? Professor Holloway will lay out the details of what is involved and what you should consider.

This event is part of the History, Political Science and Geography department's Brown Bag series. It is open to all MUW students, regardless of major. The workshop will be held in the Painter Hall student lounge (first floor) from 12-1. Feel free to drop in and out as your schedule requires. Bring your lunch, we'll provide snacks and drinks!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall 2015 Semester Begins

Thursday, August 20, 2015
This event does not repeat

Spring Semester Begins

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 17, 2017

Spring Break

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 17, 2017

Spring Break

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 17, 2017

Spring Break

Thursday, March 16, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 17, 2017

Spring Break

Friday, March 17, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until March 17, 2017

Mid-Semester Break

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until April 17, 2017

Mid-Semester Break

Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until April 17, 2017

Mid-Semester Break

Sunday, April 16, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until April 17, 2017

Mid-Semester Break

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until April 17, 2017

Spring Commencement Ceremonies

Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar