Events under 'Campus Recreation'
Sunday, March 01, 2015

Event Name

Date

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Monday, March 02, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Tuesday, March 03, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Wednesday, March 04, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Thursday, March 05, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Friday, March 06, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Saturday, March 07, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Sunday, March 08, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Monday, March 09, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Thursday, March 12, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Friday, March 13, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Saturday, March 14, 2015

IM 5-on-5 Indoor Soccer Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Sunday, March 15, 2015

IM Ultimate Frisbee Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Monday, March 23, 2015

IM Ultimate Frisbee Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

IM Ultimate Frisbee Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

All-Day Ball Day

On-site Registration For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Friday, April 24, 2015 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439