Events under 'RecFitness'
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Event Name

Date

IM Powerplay Eclipse

On-site Registration For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Friday, January 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

IM Powerplay Volleyball

On-site Registration For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

IM Powerplay Basketball

On-site Registration For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

IM Powerplay Eclipse

On-site Registration For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Wednesday, February 11, 2015

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Thursday, February 12, 2015

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Friday, February 13, 2015

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Saturday, February 14, 2015

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Sunday, February 15, 2015

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Monday, February 16, 2015

IM Billiards Tournament Registration

For more information, visit our website: http://web3.muw.edu/recreation/programs/intramurals
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Search Calendar

1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439