Events under 'Student Life'
Friday, March 06, 2015

Event Name

Date

SGA Senate Meeting

Join the SGA Senate to learn about and discuss current topics on campus. Meetings are every-other Monday at 9pm in Cochran 303.

Stop by Cochran Hall 203.  See any SGA Executive or Senate member for more information.

Monday, March 09, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Presidents Council Meeting

Open to all Student Organization Presidents.  Come learn about what your peer organizations are doing as well as hear updates from offices and departments.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SGA Senate Meeting

Join the SGA Senate to learn about and discuss current topics on campus. Meetings are every-other Monday at 9pm in Cochran 303.

Stop by Cochran Hall 203.  See any SGA Executive or Senate member for more information.

Monday, March 23, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Rivalry Interest Meeting

Monday, March 30, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

SGA Senate Meeting

Join the SGA Senate to learn about and discuss current topics on campus. Meetings are every-other Monday at 9pm in Cochran 303.

Stop by Cochran Hall 203.  See any SGA Executive or Senate member for more information.

Monday, April 06, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

SongFest 2015

Song Fest is an opportunity for MUW's four-year social clubs to compete in a song and dance competition.  All dances are choreographed by members of their respective organizations. This is a must see event.

 

Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Orientation

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:00 am - Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:00 pm

SGA Senate Meeting

Join the SGA Senate to learn about and discuss current topics on campus. Meetings are every-other Monday at 9pm in Cochran 303.

Stop by Cochran Hall 203.  See any SGA Executive or Senate member for more information.

Monday, April 20, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Presidents Council Meeting

Open to all Student Organization Presidents.  Come learn about what your peer organizations are doing as well as hear updates from offices and departments.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SGA Senate Meeting

Join the SGA Senate to learn about and discuss current topics on campus. Meetings are every-other Monday at 9pm in Cochran 303.

Stop by Cochran Hall 203.  See any SGA Executive or Senate member for more information.

Monday, May 04, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Magnolia Chain

Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Orientation

Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:00 am - Friday, May 15, 2015 5:00 pm

SGA Senate Meeting

Join the SGA Senate to learn about and discuss current topics on campus. Meetings are every-other Monday at 9pm in Cochran 303.

Stop by Cochran Hall 203.  See any SGA Executive or Senate member for more information.

Monday, May 18, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Orientation

Monday, June 08, 2015 10:00 am - Tuesday, June 09, 2015 5:00 pm

Orientation

Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:00 am - Friday, June 26, 2015 5:00 pm

Orientation

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Orientation

Friday, August 07, 2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Search Calendar

1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439