University Calendar

Loading
Flat View
December 2016
December 2016

Thu. 1 Dec, 2016

THEATRE: More auditions for the children's show! (Thu. 1 Dec, 2016 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Because of the severe weather, the department of Theatre has decided to hold a second round of auditions. All members of the MUW community are welcome to try out.

Audition Announcement redux

Fri. 2 Dec, 2016

Piano Students' Recital (Fri. 2 Dec, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Free Admission

Mon. 5 Dec, 2016

Tue. 6 Dec, 2016

Festival of Trees/BKT All Sing (Tue. 6 Dec, 2016 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Members of social and student organizations are encouraged to decorate trees to display. BKT hosts a singing competition for the social clubs after festival of trees takes place. 

 

Festival of Trees (Tue. 6 Dec, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Members of social and student organizations are encouraged to decorate trees to display.

 

Jazz Ensemble (Tue. 6 Dec, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Free Admission

Wed. 7 Dec, 2016

Thu. 8 Dec, 2016

Fri. 9 Dec, 2016

Sat. 10 Dec, 2016

Choral Concert (Sat. 10 Dec, 2016 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Free Admission

Mon. 12 Dec, 2016

Tue. 13 Dec, 2016

Wed. 14 Dec, 2016

Thu. 15 Dec, 2016

Search Calendar