1162 5th Avenue South
Columbus
Mississippi
39701
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Mon. 19 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Fri. 23 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Mon. 26 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Tue. 27 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Thu. 8 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Fri. 9 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Mon. 12 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Tue. 13 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Wed. 14 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Thu. 15 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Fri. 16 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Mon. 19 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Art of Terry Cherry

Tue. 20 Mar, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm