• 1

Academic Council

Thomas Richardson, Chair
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Marty Hatton
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Interim Dean, College of Education and Human Sciences, and Director of Graduate Studies

Brian Anderson
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Scott Tollison
Dean, College of Business and Professional Studies

Sheila Adams
Dean, College of Nursing and Speech-Language Pathology

Amanda Clay Powers
Dean, Library Services

Sirena Cantrell
Dean of Students

Lynn Dobbs

Amber Handy
Director, Kossen Center for Teaching and Learning

Kim Whitehead
Director, Ina E. Gordy Honors College

Melinda Lowe
Interim Director, Office of Outreach & Innovation

David Brooking
Director, Student Success Center

Erinn Holloway
Coordinator, Study Abroad Program

Holleen Krogh
Vice Chair, Council of Chairs

Steven McCorkle
Vice President, Faculty Senate

Ciara Peoples
Vice President, Student Government Association