Honors Students

Honors Faculty Committee

Dr. Kim Whitehead, Interim Director, Ina E. Gordy Honors College (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Dr. Dorothy Berglund, Education and Human Sciences
Dr. Shelley H. Bock, Education and Human Sciences
Dr. Nora Corrigan, Arts and Sciences
Dr. Amber Handy, Arts and Sciences
Dr. Ghanshyam Heda, Arts and Sciences
Dr. Andrew Luccassan, Business and Professional Studies
Dr. Linda Mahoney, Education and Human Sciences
Dr. Bridget Pieschel, Honors Faculty Member
Dr. Barry Smith, Arts and Sciences
Mr. Alex Stelioes-Wills, Arts and Sciences
Dr. Leslie Stratyner, Arts and Sciences
Ms. Laura Beth Turner, Nursing and Speech Language Pathology


Honors Student Advisory Council

President- Philip Stoner
Vice President - Olivia Trammel
Secretary - Kimberly Heath
Treasurer- Maria Balestrino
Senior Representative- Cassandra Chehab
Junior Representative - Rachael Damms
Sophomore Representative - Tyler Cutrer
Freshman Representative - Gabrielle Lestrade

Amber Shoffner

Georgie McDaniel


1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439