Loading
  • Campus Rec Header

Regular Facility Hours

 

FACILITY

NATATORIUM

Monday - Thursday

6:00 AM – 10:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday

6:00 AM – 8:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday

1:00 PM – 10:00 PM

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Modified Facility Hours

 

FACILITY

NATATORIUM

Monday - Thursday

6:00 AM – 8:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM 
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Friday

6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM 

Saturday

10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

11:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Sunday

2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

 

2014 Holiday Closures

MLK Jr's Birthday

 

Facilities close Monday, January 20, 2014

Spring Break

 

Modified hours March 15, 2014 - March 22, 2014

Mid-Semester Break

 

Facilities close Friday, April 18, 2014

Summer Term

 

Modified hours May 3, 2014- August 16, 2014

Memorial Day

 

Facilities close Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

 

Facilities close Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

 

Facilities close Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving

 

Facilities close at end of business on Tuesday, November 25, 2014, and re-open at beginning of business on Sunday, November 30, 2014

 

 

Modified winter hours Sunday, December 14, 2014- December 20, 2014.

Winter Break

 

Facilities close at end of business on Friday, December 20, 2014 and re-open at beginning of business on Thursday, January 2, 2015

 

 

1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439