Loading
  • Campus Rec Header

Regular Facility Hours (August 17-December 2)

 

FACILITY

NATATORIUM

Monday - Thursday

6:00 AM – 10:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday

6:00 AM – 8:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday

1:00 PM – 10:00 PM

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Modified Facility Hours (December 7-January 10)

 

FACILITY

NATATORIUM

Monday - Thursday

6:00 AM – 8:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM 
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Friday

6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM 

Saturday

10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

11:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Sunday

2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

 

2014 Holiday Closures

MLK Jr's Birthday

 

Facilities close Monday, January 20, 2014

Spring Break

 

Modified hours March 15, 2014 - March 22, 2014

Mid-Semester Break

 

Facilities close Friday, April 18, 2014

Summer Term

 

Modified hours May 3, 2014- August 16, 2014

Memorial Day

 

Facilities close Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

 

Facilities close Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

 

Facilities close Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving

 

Facilities close at 5:00 PM Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28, 2014.  Facilities re-open at beginning of business on Saturday, November 29, 2014.

 

 

Modified winter hours go into effect Sunday, December 7, 2014- January 10, 2014.  Normal business hours begin at beginning of business on Sunday, January 11, 2015.

Winter Break

 

Facilities close Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Thursday, January 1, 2015.  Facilities re-open at beginning of business on Friday, January 2, 2015.

 

 

1100 College Street Columbus, MS 39701phone: 662.329.4750 or 877.462.8439