Student Government Association Officers


The SGA Executive Officers are students who have been elected by the student body or appointed by the SGA President in order to serve the needs of all students.

2015-2016Executive Board

Quincy Hughes-President

Diana Diaz-Vice President

Lamon Stapleton -Executive Assistant   


Desarea Guyton- Graphic Consultant


Aisha Ghimire-Programing and Activities Coordinator

Austin Rayford -Director of Finance and Community Outreach

Asmita Bhandari-Media Coordinator



Student Government Association

1100 College Street
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 329-7420

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.